Available again: Georges Moustaki – Crowded House – The Chieftains – Manuel Ricardes

By request (click on the cover):

Georges Moustaki – Live (1994):

Crowded House – Together Alone (1993):

The Chieftains – Water From The Well (2000):

Manuel Ricardes – Por calles de guitarra (2003):

Let me know, if links are dead, and I will make them available again ! Please write to:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.